winter-graphics-10

Since I have so many books to read and am always thinking of that next read and I thought it would be beneficial for me to put my next reads in an order by the format of the book.  That way I will eventually get to a book that I have been meaning to read.  This is by no means a definite order just a suggestion for my own purposes.  It might and will probably change if I must read a certain book.  So anyway here goes:  e-Book, Hardcover, Trade Paperback, Mass Paperback and special read.

eleanorparkfirechildneverknowingtentinybreathsarcherondeception

 

 

The Fire Child by S. K. Treymane  (e-Book) / Read

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell (hardcover) / Read

Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker (trade paperback) / Read

Never Knowing by Chevy Stevens (mass paperback) / Read

The Archeron Deception by Patrick F. Rooney (trade paperback gifted by author) / Read

 

 

